Hallitus 2021




Puheenjohtaja

Darya Borisova, EA18SP

darya.borisova@edu.savonia.fi







Varapuheenjohtaja

Pekka Nykänen, EA19SP

pekka.nykanen@edu.savonia.fi





Sihteeri

Jaakko Vierre, EA18SP

jaakko.vierre@edu.savonia.fi





Rahastonhoitaja

Nuuti Keinänen, EA20SP

nuuti.keinanen@edu.savonia.fi





Jäsenvastaava

Oskari Laaksoniemi, EA20SP
oskari.laaksoniemi@edu.savonia.fi




Kopo-sopovastaava

Ville Rissanen, EA20SP

ville.p.rissanen@edu.savonia.fi





Tiedotusvastaava

Timo Karhunen, EA18SP

timo.karhunen2@edu.savonia.fi





Tapahtumavastaava

Mira Karjalainen, EA18SP

mira.kirjalainen@edu.savonia.fi






Graafikko

Emeliina Kupari, EA18SP

emeliina.kupari@edu.savonia.fi








Toimihenkilöt



Eveliina Hämäläinen, EA17SP